≠Art of Fresh≠

Posted in News by Dy Allo on March 22, 2009
No one on the corner gotta bop like this 
can't wear skinny jeans cuz my knots don't fit 
No one on the corner gotta pocket like this 
so I rock Roc jeans cuz my knots so thick 
You can learn how to dress just by 
jocking my fresh 
jocking jocking my fresh 
jocking jocking my fresh 
Follow my steps, it's the road to success 
where the niggas know you thoro 
and the girls say yes 
But I can't teach you my swag 
you can pay for school but you can't buy class 
School of hard knocks I'm a grad 
and that all-blue yankee is my graduation cap, 
it's Hovaaaaa!!! 
Dipping different rovers whipping with the soda 
Hovaaaaa!!! 
Could u even have any doubt after doubt if its over 
Leave a Reply

