≠Art of Fresh≠

Wit: Jay-z Edition

Posted in News by Dy Allo on April 28, 2009
1) And a drought can define a man when the well drys up 
you learn the worth of water without work you thirst til you die yep.
-December 4th "Black Album"
2) This ain't no tour order, this is nothin to me
Difficult takes a day, impossible takes a week
-Diamonds are Forever Remix (Late Registration)
3) I will not lose so they tried to help him cheat. But I will not lose for even
in defeat there's a valuable lesson learned so it evens it up for me.
-Blueprint 2 (Blueprint II)

4) I'm not a business-man, I'm a business..., man
Let me handle my business, damn
-Diamonds are Forever Remix (Late Registration)

5) 9 to 5 is how you survive, I ain't trying to survive
I'm trying to live it to the limit and love it alive
-D'evils (Reasonable Doubt)
Leave a Reply

